Tyro people

Kerry Roxburgh
Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Jost Stollmann
Executive Director

Mike Cannon-Brookes
Non-Executive Director

Rob Ferguson
Non-Executive Director

Catherine Harris
Non-Executive Director

Paul Rickard
Non-Executive Director

Gerd Schenkel

David Ahern
Head of Customer Support

Kareem Al-Bassam
Head of Product

Natalie Dinsdale
Head of Marketing

Sascha Hess
Head of Operations

Justin Mitchell
Chief Risk Officer and Company Secretary

Michelle Moffatt
Internal Audit Manager

Praveenesh Pala
Chief Financial Officer

Paul Peterson
Head of Engineering

Andrew Rothwell
Head of Sales

Want to know more?

Get in touch